WBLOS is run by a Committee of members, who are elected each year at our AGM. Please get in touch by email with any questions.

President: Sheila Dunn

Vice-Presidents: Stuart Dark  Terry Aspell

Chairman: Stuart Dark

Secretary: Hay Blake

Treasurer: Terry Aspell

Child Protection Officer: Marion Aspell

Simon Blake  Helen Good  Tammy Hollands  Kathy Sterry  Alex Stroud